Legacy @ Staff Application

Legacy

3D# Member

Hello everyone, hope y'all are doing well​

Many of you will remember me, others not so much, i was a 3D # Member a few years ago, maybe 7/8 years ago, then i went offline of the game and got moved to 3D # Veteran.
Now i came back, just heard that 3D forum got burned down, so i lost my account like all of you and now that i came back, i'm here to re-apply to 3D Community again.

Personal information:
Name:

• André Duque
  • Portugal

SoF2 information:
Current SoF2 name:

• ~>Legacy
Old SoF2 name(s):
  • Legacydex
  • Legacy
  • -|WBG|- Legacy
  • Savages # Legacy
Anticheat guide:
  • 21fdf869
Gametracker profile:
1717499066934.png

General information:
When did you start to play SoF2?

• I started playing SOF2 around 2014 / 2015 because of my brother ( Ozzot ) and my dad that was from Young and Old Boys Clan
When did you become active in 3D?
  • I can't tell y'all the exact moment that i became active in 3D cuz it was a long time ago but lets say arround 2015/2016, i played everydays on the server.
  • Just became active a few days ago but now i've have played everydays and i pretend to continue.
Were you admin in any other H&S server before?
  • I was a Staff member at aT # H&S and then i applied to 3D # H&S, got accepted has a Trial and got promoted to Member, then when i left the game, got moved to Veteran.
  • And was also Admin at some H&S small communitys that didnt last long.
Do you know persons in real life that play SoF2?
  • I know a few people that used to play with me but it was a long time ago
  • But I'm friends with quite a few members of the old WBG clan on facebook kekw
Do you play from home?
  • I play from home and from work, i'm a Web Designer now so basically all of my work is in front of the computer.
Why should we let you join?