Kolarex's Application

Personal information:-

Name: Islam

SOF2 information:-

Current SOF2 name:
Kolarex
Old SOF2 Name(s):
Eslam and i can not really remember the name that i was playing with in 2010 it was random name
Gametracker profile:

Fairplay Guid: I don't like to use it because it makes my FPS very bad.

General information:-

When did you started to play SOF2?
I started playing that game since i was 14 that means that i started playing it in 2010 and i left it after one year of playing it for personal reasons in brief i played that game before for just 1 year.
When did you became active in 3D?
Almost 2 months ago

Were you admin in any other H&S server before?
No. I didn't take any type of admin in any others H&S server before.

Do you know persons in-real that play SOF2?
No I Don't i think that i am the only one playing that game in my city

Do you play from home?
Yes OFC i am playing from home as i said none is playing that game in my city.

Why should we let you join?
IDK what should i say but i am really active nowadays. i think i am speaking english good enough ;D .i am a loyal person you guys will see that. as i am an egyptian i can explain anything from the rules for egyptian player ,that don't have a forum account, to warn him about doing anything wrong in arabic language. and i am active enough at the time that there are no admins (active) in the server and alot of abusers are doing their favorite habit xD (abusing).

Do you think there is anything that we could improve? If so, how can we improve that?
Yes, i hope you guys change the mapcylce every month. excuse me i mean to restart all the scores and change almost the majority of the maps with other different maps it will let the players more active to reach high scores (It will make the server more competitive).

Additional information:-
i don't need to say anymore, but of course if you want to know anytmore info about me i can say it.