Cherry's Application.

Hey everyone! since i love playing on 3D i wanted to give this a shot.

Name: Demian

Sof information:
Current Sof name: 's2w ][ Cherry aka CherryNL
Old Sof name(s): ~#TyReX*
Gametracker profile: https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/79.137.85.74:20100/top_players/?query=CherryNL & https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/79.137.85.74:20100/top_players/?query='s2w+][+c
Fairplay Guid: Fairplay doesnt start up on my computer for some reason but if anyone wants to help me with that i can give it later.

General information:
When did you started to play Sof? Hmm, that is a long time ago. If i'm correct i started playing sof around 2010.

When did you became active in 3D? I started playing again like 1 week ago, i wanted to see if people still played sof 2. The answer i got was clear, sof 2 is still very popular! 3D was the first server i started playing on again and i love playing on the server. Brings back all the good memories haha. I dont have many hours in 3D yet but i'm sure that i will be active alot on the server since its the only server i play on atm. I'm aiming to be 2h online a day on 3D, but will do more if i have the time.

Were you admin in any other H&S server before? I've been admin on [Rcc] Hide & seek, dont know if any remembers that server, and i used to have admin on aT hide & seek, but that was way back in the days. Also i had B-Admin on Xtreme hide & seek back in the days.

Do you know persons in-real that play SOF2? I've used to play alot with Zabba / Makeveli / zGir_Bloodja / Sventje and alot more. But alot of them stopped playing as far as i know. I do know Zabba & zGir_Bloodja in real life. But on the server 3D itself i know Mclaren kinda, always fun to see other fellow Dutchy's playing the game :)

Do you play from home? Yes, i only play from home.